Testimonials

Patient Reviews

Write us a Review!

David & Associates

 5 out of 5 stars based on 25 reviews.


PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Nancy has always done a wonderful job with my teeth. My appointments are flexible with my schedule. Due to work, I always schedule on a Saturday.The staff are warm and friendly.

– Bettie C 5 out of 5 stars by Bettie C on 08/27/2017

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Intake and payment clerks were both very nice and professional. Waiting room and exam areas were very nice, with clean bathrooms.

– Josh A 5 out of 5 stars by Josh A on 01/25/2017

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr David and his entire are the best…

– Patricia M 5 out of 5 stars by Patricia M on 12/20/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and Dr.Burbank is great !!!!

– Darlene P 5 out of 5 stars by Darlene P on 11/18/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Awesome staff and services. You won’t feel a thing ????

– Jason B 5 out of 5 stars by Jason B on 09/30/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Ms. Ravon was my assigned specialist today. She was very professional and attentive to my special needs and concern. In addition, she educated me on how I can take better care of my teeth and gums so that I can have an overall, better treatment outcome and better overall health.

– Migdalia L 5 out of 5 stars by Migdalia L on 09/10/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very professional and clean office

– Wakietta A 5 out of 5 stars by Wakietta A on 07/09/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great care

– Kimberly G 5 out of 5 stars by Kimberly G on 07/06/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

my upper part of my smile is the best it has ever been. thank you very much.

– David H 5 out of 5 stars by David H on 06/21/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Excellent, always! I am always pleased each time I return to D&A. Keep up the great work!

– Danielle S 5 out of 5 stars by Danielle S on 06/20/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Love this place.

– Heriberto R 5 out of 5 stars by Heriberto R on 06/06/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great service, professional atmosphere, kind and courteous staff make for as enjoyable an experience as you can ask from the dentist.

– Aaron N 5 out of 5 stars by Aaron N on 05/23/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

“I am always pleased with the level of Customer Service and Dental Service when I have my appointments at David and Associates. I never walk out disappointed and I always recommend others there for dentistry service.​”

– SANDRA H 5 out of 5 stars by SANDRA H on 05/18/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great

– wanda m 5 out of 5 stars by wanda m on 05/17/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience.

– Doretta 5 out of 5 stars by Doretta on 05/09/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great cleaning!

– Dianne S 5 out of 5 stars by Dianne S on 05/07/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very good

– Beatrice G 5 out of 5 stars by Beatrice G on 05/07/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

thank you for being so professional caring for my teeth thanks

– tanya e 5 out of 5 stars by tanya e on 05/04/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had a pain in my tooth, I called at noon and they were able to get me in the same day and get me a temporary crown. The dentist, technicians and staff were friendly and very welcoming.

– Jeff S 5 out of 5 stars by Jeff S on 04/28/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Timberley was my hygienist and she was awesome and super friendly. She made my teeth all shiny and new!!!! Great advise for future care was given, and I really appreciate that.

– Christie S 5 out of 5 stars by Christie S on 04/14/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very professional and courteous staff

– Angela J 4 out of 5 stars by Angela J on 04/14/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very professional and courteous staff.

– Angela J 5 out of 5 stars by Angela J on 04/14/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very impressed with everyone’s professional demeanor. From the moment I walked in the office until the time I left everyone was knowledgeable and courteous.

– Deidre W 5 out of 5 stars by Deidre W on 04/09/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Entire staff was very friendly. Technicians and Doctor showed great concern about my comfort level. Definitely will return for future services.

– VALERIE S 5 out of 5 stars by VALERIE S on 04/07/2016

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Amazing service!!

– Lawrence skidmore 5 out of 5 stars by Lawrence skidmore on 04/05/2016